Contact Us

Contact Us

Registration Enquiries:

T: +44 (0) 8445450062

Marketing & PR Enquiries:

Cassandra Roberts
Head of Content & Marketing, Bridal
cassandra.roberts@oceanmedia.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 207 772 8405

Sales Enquiries:

Wendy Adams

Head of Bridal

wendy@bridal-uk.com

T: +44 (0) 1423 770 120

Ella O’Keefe

Marketing Executive

ella.okeefe@oceanmedia.co.uk

T: +44 (0) 207 772 8344

 

 

Georgia Pick

Event Manager

georgia@bridal-uk.com

T: +44 (0) 1423 770 120

 

Jen Grimble

Marketing Executive

jen.grimble@oceanmedia.co.uk

+44 (0)207 772 8407

Operations Enquiries:

Rachel Hall

Operations Director

rachel.hall@eventopsuk.com

T: +44 (0) 24 7657 1029

Join our mailing list and stay up to date

By joining you have read and agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions
The Harrogate Bridal Show
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram

Join our mailing list

The Harrogate Bridal Show 2018 • Harrogate International Centre • 9-11September 2018 • bridal@oceanmedia.co.uk • 020 7772 8300 • ©Ocean Media Group